RSS

Book Blogger Appeciation Week

12 Sep

Book Blogger Appreciation Week
Today marks the beginning of Book Blogger Appreciation Week!  This week, I’m going to attempt to keep up with my normal posts and add the BBAW themed ones as well.

I’m just starting out, and I’m behind already, so I’ll suggest you appreciate the community of book bloggers by going to the Linky at http://bookbloggerappreciationweek.com/2011/09/welcome-to-bbaw-2011/ and picking out some blogs you’ve never read before, seeing what they have to say about the community, and leaving some comments!

I’ll be back tomorrow with an interview of a new to me book blogger, so check back to see who it is.

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in blogging

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Book Blogger Appeciation Week

  1. Melissa

    September 12, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I’m behind too (and probably won’t be able to catch up until at least Wed), so I might just borrow your idea of pointing folks to the link. 🙂 Happy BBAW!

     
  2. parrish

    September 13, 2011 at 12:19 am

    great suggestion, liking how inclusive it is

     

Leave a Reply

 
