RSS

Off to Bouchercon

14 Oct

I’m leaving my family and day to day life behind, and I’m off to spend several days at Bouchercon, where I will meet fabulous mystery writers and hang out with amazing mystery readers!

I’ll come back with all sorts of new authors to recommend, and really excited about the genre, I hope.  I’m an eclectic reader, but if I had to pick a favorite type of book, it’d be mysteries, and I just haven’t been reading them as much recently.

See you in a few days, or catch me on Twitter!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 14, 2010 in blogging

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Off to Bouchercon

  1. Cheryl "Mash"

    October 14, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    Have fun!! What an experience!!! Since that has always been my favorite genre, I would love to go to something like this. Will watch for your future postings regarding this event.
    CMash

     
  2. bermudaonion

    October 15, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Lucky duck! I hope you have a great time!

     

Leave a Reply

 
