RSS

Book Shots: Cat Nook

24 Jul

My cat has always enjoyed a good book, particularly at bedtime.  He’s sure there are some good ones on my Nook.

To see more of this guy, click on one of the links above for older pictures.  To see more pictures of him with the Nook (including one with my daughter), check out the blog’s new Facebook page.  You can see his summer haircut!

Thank you to my husband Arnold for coming in with his camera when the opportunity presented.  He took a lot of wonderful photos!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 24, 2010 in Book Shot

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Book Shots: Cat Nook

  1. diane

    July 24, 2010 at 10:26 am

    That is one hairy cat….do you get him shaved? We had a few long haired cats that we would get shaved like a lion in the summer. They looked so cute, but were embarrassed afterward…LOL

     
  2. Patty

    July 26, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    OMG…so sweet…my cat LucyGrace sits on my Kindle any chance she can…what is it about kitties and technology?

     
  3. Lisa

    July 31, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    Too cute! My brother used to have a cat that liked to stretch out on the floor with him while he was working on his laptop. The cat would sit there with her paw on my brother’s hand to ‘help” him move the mouse, I guess!

     

Leave a Reply

 
