RSS

Mailbox Monday

10 Aug

I’m participating in Mailbox Monday from Marcia at The Printed Page

A Summer Affair

The week at my mailbox was off to an interesting start, when I received a second copy of A Summer Affair.  Since I’d already reviewed it, I passed this copy on to a book club member.  I’ll be interested to hear what she thinks of it.  Thank you to Hachette Books for both copies.

Invisible I
31 Hours
Sometimes were always real same-same
The Gift of an Ordinary Day

Also arriving this week were

All of these are books I’m excited to read, and I want to thank those that sent them my way.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 10, 2009 in books, meme

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Mailbox Monday

  1. Kelly

    August 14, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    I’m really late getting around to checking out everyone’s mailboxes this week! You got some really interesting selections this week, I’m looking forward to seeing what you think of them! My mailbox is here.

     

Leave a Reply

 
