RSS

Julie & Julia winners!

05 Aug

Julie JuliaThank you to Hachette Books for allowing me to host this giveaway!

Another thank you to everyone that stopped by to check it out.

I really enjoyed the comments about favorite food related books! I’ve pulled most of the books mentioned together into a list, just in case anyone is hungry for ideas about what to read next.

Some of these I’ve read, some I’ll keep an eye out for.

Anyway, on to the randomly selected winners:

  1. Janel (already won elsewhere)
  2. Christy A.
  3. Sara M
  4. Susan K.
  5. Pam R. (already won elsewhere)
  6. nanscorner
  7. Lisa

I’ve e-mailed each of one.  Thank you to everyone who participated.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 5, 2009 in books, giveaway

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Julie & Julia winners!

  1. rhapsodyinbooks

    August 5, 2009 at 5:14 am

    I love the list! Thanks for putting it together!

     
  2. Giulia Melucci

    August 5, 2009 at 6:34 am

    Thanks for including me in the list! You can never have too many Julias. And since I’m Giulia with a G . . .

     
  3. nanscorner

    August 5, 2009 at 11:40 am

    Thanks for providing the giveaway!

     
  4. Lisa

    August 5, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Thanks for providing the giveaway! I’m looking forward to reading this. The leader of my f2f book club just read it and raved about it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
