RSS

Book Shot– my TBRs

17 Jun

Book I'll be reading soon?

Books I'll be reading soon?

My To Be Read pile was falling over, so I cleaned off my side of the headboard and sorted the books into it.  Note that this is only books acquired since Book Group Expo last year.  Anything older than that is pretty much inaccessible at the moment.  I’d like to think I’ll get those sorted someday as well.

This isn’t as fun as my previous Book Shot.  Check it out if you haven’t already!

On an unrelated note:  This marks my two month blogiversary!

 
9 Comments

Posted by on June 17, 2009 in Book Shot, Me

 

Tags: , ,

9 responses to “Book Shot– my TBRs

  1. Ruth

    June 17, 2009 at 7:43 am

    I bet you’ll actually get through them now that you’re paying so much attention to reading, and your blog!

     
  2. Britt

    June 17, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Yours fit in a pile? LOL My problem is there are always new books to add… 😀

    Congrats on 2 months!

     
  3. Michelle

    June 17, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    Happy bloggiversary!

    So what’s in that pile? Give us a listing 😉

     
  4. thekoolaidmom

    June 17, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Sadly, I have staging grounds for TBR piles. They’re phased into the next area, from unread to “Mt. TBR” to “Books On Deck” then “Next 5” before finallly making it to “current read” status. LOL, there’s even an “ARC-alanche” pile that’s in between Mt. TBR and Books On Deck, which is the books for which I owe reviews.

    I took pictures of all my piles, but my camera and computer are incompatible. My camera thinks it’s too good for my dinosaur desktop. Someday I’ll upload the pics… maybe I’ll have new ones by then and a cleaner house surrounding the piles, at that 😉

     
  5. Tina

    June 18, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    Happy Blogaversary….I really like the way you do reviews…they show lots of thought and appreciation for your readers. I’m definitely going to be checking back often.

     
  6. Liyana

    June 21, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Oh my! Look at that pile, I like! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
